NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Shropshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Oswestry Rural (Rhydycroesau with Llanforda Ward) on Thursday 1 May 2025

I Andy Begley, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Oswestry Rural (Rhydycroesau with Llanforda Ward).

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
DAVIES	Summerhill, Racecourse	
Peter	Road, Oswestry, Shropshire, SY10 7PN	